Bild: Super Stop Front
Super Stop BackSuper Stop 3d

Super Stop

36,90 

With this slow and low-friction antitop-rubber you will have control which you cannot top. Rotation gets neutralised and passive balls can be played back extremely safe. Also attacking shots can be played easy.

Clear
SKU: 008 Categories: ,

Product description

With this slow and low-friction antitop-rubber you will have control which you cannot top. Rotation gets neutralised and passive balls can be played back extremely safe. Also attacking shots can be played easy.

Tip: even when you do not play with an antitop rubber this one can be interesting. For example when you do not feel safe enough with your pimples or with your frictionless antitop-rubber or when you produce too many mistakes.

  • Speed: 43
  • Control: 108
  • Spin: 41
  • Hardness: soft+
  • Characteristics: DEF+/ALL

Additional information

Colour

Red, Black

Sponge

1,5 mm, 1,9 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Super Stop”

Bild: Super Stop Front
Super Stop BackSuper Stop 3d

Super Stop

36,90 

Eine nicht zu übertreffende Kontrolle erlebst du mit diesem langsamen, leicht restgriffigen Antitopbelag. Rotation wird neutralisiert und passive Bälle können extrem sicher zurückgespielt werden. Ebenso sind Angriffsschläge einfach spielbar.

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Art.-Nr.: 008 Kategorien: ,

Produktbeschreibung

Eine nicht zu übertreffende Kontrolle erlebst du mit diesem langsamen, leicht restgriffigen Antitopbelag. Rotation wird neutralisiert und passive Bälle können extrem sicher zurückgespielt werden. Ebenso sind Angriffsschläge einfach spielbar.

Tipp: auch wenn du bisher nicht mit einem Antitop gespielt hast, lohnt sich ein Blick auf den Sauer&Tröger Super Stop. Beispielsweise, wenn du dich mit deinem Spiel mit Noppen oder glatten Antitops nicht sicher genug fühlst und leichte Fehler produzierst.

  • Tempo: 43
  • Kontrolle: 108
  • Effet: 41
  • Schwammhärte: soft+
  • Eignung: DEF+/ALL

Zusätzliche Informationen

Farbe

Rot, Schwarz

Schwammstärke

1,5 mm, 1,9 mm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen

Schreibe die erste Bewertung zu “Super Stop”